Amazing Miracle (They ain’t lying!)

A year or so ago I was making my way up and down the aisles of our local Walgreens, scoping out any products or random items that I couldn’t live without (I like to go on mini-shopping sprees at Walgreens. Classy I know, but where else can you buy everything in sight and only pay $35? Well, Walmart I guess, but we lack those here in NYC.)

As I made my way through the haircare section, a tall green tube caught my eye on the very bottom shelf. As I picked it up, I noticed that it was Hair Conditioner (which I embarrassingly never really used) and that it was 6 dollars. SIX DOLLARS! You know how many Ramen Noodles I could buy for that? BUT (there is always a “but” in my logic) there was a mail-in rebate for the entire price. SCORE. So, I added the RENPURE ORGANIC DEEP PENETRATING RECONSTRUCTOR to my basket.

I got home and later that evening used it for the first time. I showered and shampood as normal, and then slathered on the organic liquid. I let it sit in my hair for a few minutes while I took in the amazingness of the high pressure hot water we enjoy on a consistent basis in our Brooklyn apartment. That’s when it happened.

As I washed out the conditioner, I felt my hair instantly transform. While Im sure it didn’t look like it from outside the shower, inside I felt like I was in one of those Herbal Essences commercials and finally understood what all that moaning and screaming was about. It’s hard to explain what it is about this product that makes it so amazing (well, I guess the name does that), but I recommend it to EVERYONE. Hell, if you become friends with me, chances are I’ll give you a bottle of it (I get very excited about discoveries I find and love). I give it as gifts, I make people use it who stay at our apartment, I even give my current half empty bottles to people I feel are worthy of enlightenment.

Keep an eye out for it! It will change how you feel about your hair. I’ve only ever found it at Walgreens, so if you see it somewhere else, let a fella know!

Truthfully, I have never actually mailed in the full rebate offer, THAT’S how good it is!

Check out the full line of products on the Renpure Website. I recommend all of the shampoo and conditioning products  (I’ve tried them all). Even if you just get the Reconstructor, you’ll be on hair cloud 9. I didn’t have much luck or success with the organic hairspray, but stay tuned for the hairspray that I do recommend! It’ll knock your extensions out!

Leave a Reply

