Sometimes you think you could like something….but you could be wrong.

While I was helping a coworker look for a dress for a party, I stumbled across this Sequin Mini Skirt at Express. With its Aztec-inspired print and the reflection power of a disco ball, I’ve fallen in love. Sure, some may think its a little “too much”, but personally, I don’t see anything wrong with that!

Take a Look. Let us know what YOU think! If you buy it, I’ll take you out for a drink!*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo from Express.com

 

*This will be offered a lot throughout the course of posts. 1, because I like people lookin cute in clothes I can’t wear, and 2, because I don’t like drinking alone!

3 thoughts on “Sometimes you think you could like something….but you could be wrong.

    • If you do the offer still stand for the drink! Only catch is that you have to wear it! I’m sure we could find a bar in Williamsburg to show it off in! (Or where ever you are in BK!)

      -Matt

Leave a Reply

