Fashion Fantasy-Michael Bastian Blazer

When I saw this I stopped breathing briefly and dropped my jaw immediately.

From MichaelBastiannyc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From his Spring/Summer 2010 Collection. Think I’ll be able to pull this off when I’m 80? If I start saving now, I should be able to afford it by then (if I choose not to eat that is). I don’t actually know how much it is, I just know its alot

For now, I’ll just Swoon (and drool) over it and look for a cheaper look alike!

Leave a Reply

